Image Description

Juv Series List: Magic Tree House

All the titles in the Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osborne

The Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osborne has been recently renumbered, so that the later Merlin Missions start a new series.

Magic Tree House series

  1. Dinosaurs Before Dark
  2. The Knight at Dawn
  3. Mummies in the Morning
  4. Pirates Past Noon
  5. Night of the Ninjas
  6. Afternoon on the Amazon
  7. Sunset of the Sabertooth
  8. Midnight on the Moon
  9. Dolphins at Daybreak
  10. Ghost Town at Sundown
  11. Lions at Lunchtime
  12. Polar Bears Past Bedtime
  13. Vacation Under the Volcano
  14. Day of the Dragon King
  15. Viking Ships at Sunrise
  16. Hour of the Olympics
  17. Tonight on the Titanic
  18. Buffalo Before Breakfast
  19. Tigers at Twilight
  20. Dingoes at Dinnertime
  21. Civil War on Sunday
  22. Revolutionary War on Wednesday
  23. Twister on Tuesday
  24. Earthquake in the Early Morning
  25. Stage Fright on a Summer Night
  26. Good Morning, Gorillas
  27. Thanksgiving on Thursday
  28. High Tide in Hawaii
  29. A Big Day for Baseball
  30. Hurricane Heroes in Texas
  31. Warriors in Winter
  32. To the Future, Ben Franklin!
  33. Narwhal on a Sunny Night
  34. Late Lunch with Llamas
  35. Camp Time in California

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions

  1. Christmas in Camelot
  2. Haunted Castle on Hallow's Eve
  3. Summer of the Sea Serpent
  4. Winter of the Ice Wizard
  5. Carnival at Candlelight
  6. Season of the Sandstorms
  7. Night of the New Magicians
  8. Blizzard of the Blue Moon
  9. Dragon of the Red Dawn
  10. Monday with a Mad Genius
  11. Dark Day in the Deep Sea
  12. Eve of the Emperor Penguin
  13. Moonlight on the Magic Flute
  14. A Good Night for Ghosts
  15. Leprechaun in Late Winter
  16. A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time
  17. A Crazy Day with Cobras
  18. Dogs in the Dead of Night
  19. Abe Lincoln at Last!
  20. A Perfect Time for Pandas
  21. Stallion by Starlight
  22. Hurry Up, Houdini!
  23. High Time for Heroes
  24. Soccer on Sunday
  25. Shadow of the Shark
  26. Balto of the Blue Dawn
  27. Night of the Ninth Dragon

Magic Tree House Research Guides/Fact Checkers

  1. Dinosaurs
  2. Knights and Castles
  3. Mummies and Pyramids
  4. Pirates
  5. Rain Forests
  6. Space
  7. Titanic
  8. Twisters and Other Terrible Storms
  9. Dolphins and Sharks
  10. Ancient Greece and the Olympics
  11. American Revolution
  12. Sabertooths and the Ice Age
  13. Pilgrims
  14. Ancient Rome and Pompeii
  15. Tsunamis and Other Natural Disasters
  16. Polar Bears and the Arctic
  17. Sea Monsters
  18. Penguins and Antarctica
  19. Leonardo da Vinci
  20. Ghosts
  21. Leprechauns and Irish Folklore
  22. Rags and Riches: Kids in the Time of Charles Dickens
  23. Snakes and Other Reptiles
  24. Dog Heroes
  25. Abraham Lincoln
  26. Pandas and Other Endangered Species
  27. Horse Heroes
  28. Heroes for All Times
  29. Soccer
  30. Ninjas and Samurai
  31. China
  32. Sharks and Other Predators
  33. Vikings
  34. Dogsledding and Extreme Sports
  35. Dragons and Mythical Creatures
  36. World War II
  37. Baseball
  38. Wild West
  39. Texas
  40. Warriors
  41. Benjamin Franklin
  42. Narwhals and Other Whales
  43. Llamas and the Andes

Magic Tree House Graphic Novels

  1. Dinosaurs Before Dark
  2. The Knight at Dawn (pub. date Sept. 21, 2021)

Magic Tree House audiobooks on CD (click to see all available at DPL)