Image Description

Hours and Holidays

Stop by the library, and check out all we have to offer!

Hours

Library

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
  • Friday-Saturday: 9:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Local History Room

  • Monday: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

2019 Holiday Closings

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
  • Lincoln's Birthday Observance - Tuesday, February 12 (Closing at 5:30 p.m.)
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 19 (Closing at 5:30 p.m.)
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • In-Service Day - Friday, August 2
  • Celebration - Saturday, August 3
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24 (Closing at 4:00 p.m.)
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31 (Closing at 4:00 p.m.)
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020