Image Description

Pets, Pets and More Pets!

1000 Best Dog Training Secrets

Packed full of useful training tips for new and seasoned dog owners from two experts in the field. The easy-to-follow advice covers everything from basic skills to socialization, obedience training, manners, tricks and more.

Awkward Family Pet Photos

A hilarious tribute to the unbreakable and sometimes uncomfortable bond between people and their pets.

Beg

A call-to-arms to all animal lovers. So many of us call ourselves animal lovers and worship our dogs and cats—but we could be using that love as a force for helping all animals.

A Big Little Life

In a profound, funny, and beautifully rendered portrait of a beloved companion, bestselling novelist Dean Koontz remembers the golden retriever who changed his life.

Buddy

Award-winning journalist Brian McGrory goes head to beak in a battle royale with another male for a top-spot in his home, vying for dominance with the family's pet rooster.

Celebrating Dogs

The bond between people and their pets has never been stronger, and millions of Americans will welcome Celebrating Dogs, an inspirational gift book that honors our affinity for our furry friends.

Cesar's Rules

The dog training book you've been waiting for from the bestselling author and star of National Geographic Channel's Dog Whisperer.

The Dog Lived (and So Will I)

A heartwarming, hilarious book about dogs, relationships and surviving life's challenges with humor and grace is perfect for fans of Marley and Me, The Middle Place and A Dog's Purpose will love this touching memoir.

Dog Sense

Renowned anthrozoologist Dr. John Bradshaw has made a career of studying human-animal interactions, and in Dog Sense he uses the latest scientific research to show how humans can live in harmony with--not just dominion over-- their four-legged friends.

A Friend Like Henry

The incredible story of a family with an autistic son, Dale, who conquers his disability thanks to the special bond he forms with Henry, a golden retriever puppy

Grumpy Cat

Internet sensation Grumpy Cat's epic feline frown has inspired legions of devoted fans. Celebrating the grouch in everyone, the Grumpy Cat book teaches the fine art of grumpiness and includes enough bad attitude to cast a dark cloud over the whole world.

Healthy Hound Cookbook

Your best friend deserves the best, and the simple, all-natural recipes in this book will make it easy to create healthy treats and meals for your favorite canine.

Merle's Door

This national bestseller explores the relationship between humans and dogs. How would dogs live if they were free? Would they stay with their human friends?

Rover, Get Off Her Leg!

Filled with the most often asked questions, plus humorous tales of dogs and owners gone bad--and over the top--this complete guide to canine comportment will teach you how to solve any problem, from the embarrassing to the downright unacceptable.

Sergeant Stubby

Meet Sergeant Stubby: World War I dog veteran, decorated war hero, American icon, and above all, man's best friend. What follows is an epic tale of how man's best friend becomes an invaluable soldier on the front lines and in the trenches, a decorated war hero and an inspiration to a country long after the troops returned home.

Unlikely Friendships

Documents one heartwarming tale after another of animals who, with nothing else in common, bond in the most unexpected ways.

Why Do Cats Always Land on Their Feet?

You'll find the answers to questions that tend to tickle your curiosity: Why do cats' eyes glow in the dark? What's in catnip that makes kitties so silly? Can curiosity really kill a cat? You've got questions? This book's got answers.

');